Northampton Growers
Produce Sales, Inc
Mobile Menu
Northampton Growers Produce Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 248
Cheriton, Virginia 23316
Headquarters

Virginia
21471 South Bayside Road, Cheriton, Virginia 23316
Tel: (757) 331-3200 * Fax: (757) 331-1109
Florida
11400 State Road 7, Boynton Beach, 33473-4714
Tel: (561) 364-8260 * Fax (561) 364-8589

Our People

Calvert Cullen – Sales/Co-Owner – After graduation from Virginia Tech in 1983, Calvert a fourth generation of grower and shipper of Produce from the Eastern Shore of Virginia, started working with Northampton Growers in 1990.
Contact Calvert at calvert@northamptongrowers.com

Rick McCranie – Sales – Rick is originally from Florida and is a third generation in the Produce Industry. He was a Buyer at Kroger/WESCO for 6 years before joining Northampton Growers in 1998.
Contact Rick at rick@northamptongrowers.com

Ray Nunnally – Sales – Ray started his career in the Produce Industry as a wholesale buyer with D.S Russell & Son. He joined the sales team at Northampton Growers in 1987.

Ty Miller – Quality Control – Ty joined Northampton Growers in 2012, as a Field Inspector to ensure the highest quality at all locations and service for the customer.
Accounting

Shanda Stiles – Joined Northampton Growers in 1992, manages the Accounts Receivable/Payables.
Contact Shanda at shanda@northamptongrowers.com

Heather Arcos – Joined Northampton Growers in 2014, assisting in the management and financial operations of the company.
Contact Heather at heather@northamptongrowers.com

Steve McCready – Steve joined Northampton Growers in 1980, management and oversees all financial responsibilities of the company.
Contact Steve at steve@northamptongrowers.com

Beverly Gaubatz - “Jean” joined Northampton Growers in 2009, and is our Office Manager in the Florida office.
Contact Jean at Jean@northamptongrowers.com